You may have noticed, while completing Tasks in Atlas Play, that there is a reset button. This is located at the bottom of a Section, next to the Complete button. What's it there for and why should you use it?

Unsurprisingly, the Reset button resets inputs in a Task! If you've filled in a set of Fields and realised you've been reading from the wrong hymn sheet, you can simply hit the Reset button and Atlas will remove all current inputs.

NB: The reset button will not remove inputs added into Tasks from earlier in a Process. Data carried through using pipeline keys and the like will not disappear when you hit the Reset button.

Did this answer your question?