What you will find in this guide to Map:
On the left hand side of the screen, you can see your navigation bar. This will be here regardless of where you are. You can easily navigate through to anywhere you need to be by clicking on the corresponding section.
The core navigation options are:
This will take you to the Home section where you can see a breakdown of active Tasks as well quickly navigate to other sections of Play
Here you can run the processes and tasks you’ve created or processes and tasks which have been assigned to your user role or roles
Here you can find the processes you have access to run or edit
Here you can create processes from scratch
When you land on Map, this is what you will see in the navigation:
By clicking the Chat icon in the left bottom corner you can ask our support team any questions you might have about Atlas Play. If an appropriate article is available, our Help Center will provide it – and you can search it at any time. Otherwise, one of our 24/7 support staff will review your message and respond to you as soon as possible.
Viewing your processes
In Map you will be able to see all of your Draft Processes. That is any Process that you have permissions to map that haven't been published to appear in Share and Run.
You have two options when it comes to viewing the Map interface:
Choosing between Card and List view
On the top right you will see the option to choose between Card and Table views
Searching for a Process
By using the search bar in the top left, you can search by Process names, which will return any Processes matching those terms which you have permissions to map.
Adding a Process
By selecting Add Process in the top right of the Map area, you can add a new Process.
See our article on Beginning to map your processes for more in-depth information on getting started.
Mapping a Process
By selecting Map on a Process you have permissions to map, you can enter the Mapping Interface.
Deleting a Process in Map
While in Card View, you can delete a Process by first clicking the three vertical dots on the top right of a Process card.
In Map, you won't have the option to Delete and Remap a Process as you would in Share. Instead you can only permanently delete your Process.
Be sure you actually want to delete a process before you confirm as this isn't reversible!