Autosave is a new feature available in Atlas Play that saves your mapped processes automatically, every few seconds, as you work.
The auto saving feature is enabled by default and ensures all changes are always up to date and no progress is lost.
Autosave has three statuses:
This means all changes made have been saved
When changes are being made, the feature is at work
This alerts you when the progress is being saved